Monday, July 27, 2015

In Every Generation ......

Buffy the Vampire Slayer 1 (BTVS Collection #1)Buffy the Vampire Slayer 1 by Arthur Byron Cover
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is a little gem of a collection of stories that take place during the first two seasons of the television series Buffy the Vampire Slayer . The three novels are Coyote Moon by John Vornholt, Night of the Living Rerun by Arthur Byron Cover, and Portal Through Time by Alice Henderson. These are entertaining and will likely satisfy fans of all things in the Buffyverse. My personal favorite was Portal Through Time for the storytelling, perspective, humor and entertainment. There are two other collections in this series. Sadly, these ebooks seem to be no longer available through any bookseller, so if you're going to (legally) read them, you'll have to borrow someone's ebook reader.

View all my reviews
Post a Comment